Phone Email
forms photo-gallery calendar twitter awards link news house-points up-arrow drop-down-arrow phone newsletter language email search facebook term-dates

Sutton-on-Trent Primary and Nursery School

Inclusive, Aspirational, Positive, Resilient, Supportive, Dedicated

Language

Term Dates

Autumn term 2021

  • Schools open - morning Tuesday 31 August 2021
  • Half term - Monday 18 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
  • Schools close - evening Friday 17 December 2021

Spring term 2022

  • Schools open - morning Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Half term - Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
  • Spring break - Monday 4 April 2022 to Monday 18 April 2022

Summer term 2022

  • Schools Open - morning Tuesday 19 April 2022
  • May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May 2022
  • Half Term - Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022
  • Late Spring Bank Holiday - Thursday 2 June 2022 
  • Queen's Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday - Friday 3 June 2022
  • Schools Close - evening Thursday 28 July 2022

INSET days - school is closed to pupils on these days

Aug 31st 2021

Sep 1st 2021

Oct 15th 2021

July 27th 2022

July 28th 2022

 

Autumn term 2022

  • Schools open - morning Wednesday 31 August 2022
  • Half term - Monday 17 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
  • Schools close - evening Wednesday 21 December 2022

Spring term 2023

  • Schools open - morning Wednesday 4 January 2023
  • Half term - Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023
  • Spring break - Monday 3 April 2023 to Friday 14 April 2023

Summer term 2023

  • Schools open - morning Tuesday 17 April 2023
  • May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 1 May 2023
  • Half term - Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
  • Schools close - evening Thursday 25 July 2023
INSET days
Top